Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (408) 279-5202 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Testimonials

Diamond CertifiedSplashWorks prides itself on excellent customer service. We are the only kitchen & bath showroom in the entire bay area that has earned the prestigious Diamond Certified certification for the past twelve years with a rating over 99% in customer loyalty & satisfaction. Below are examples of reviews that have been posted through Diamond Certified, Insider Pages, CitySearch, and Yelp.

J.C. Rating: 10 out of 10
"They handle their business very well. They do what they say they are going to do, and they follow up."

Bob S. Rating: 10 out of 10
"I would use them any time. They have an amazing array of products. They have access to things I've never even heard of. They order and deliver things really quickly. They are efficient and nice. They have what I need."

Gary T. Rating: 10 out of 10
"We've used them twice already. They have an excellent selection, and their service is phenomenal. The same person deals with you one-on-one, and you get treated right. They do an awfully good job.

Gina L. Rating: 10 out of 10
"I worked with Tino. He handled all of my concerns. He was wonderful. I actually came from a competitor, because when I was ready to spend $9,000, they didn't have time for me."

Janis H. Rating: 10 out of 10
"They actually paid attention to me when I walked into the store the first time. They were fantastic. I had been to five other kitchen stores, and they all ignored me."

Joann F. Rating: 10 out of 10
"I know they have good quality products, and if I'm going to use something that Eric doesn't think will work, he explains and tells me why. I've been using them for twenty years."

Kelly K. Rating: 10 out of 10
"They know their stuff, and they are friendly."

Joe J. Rating: 10 out of 10
"Their employees were very helpful. They were great, very knowledgeable. They had a nice showroom and good parking."

Bryan B. Rating: 10 out of 10
"They provide a quick delivery. They answer all of the questions I have. They provide a unique product and deliver it quickly. They provide support for their products, such as replacing damaged or non-functioning products with no questions asked. Their pricing is competitive."

Luke L. Rating: 10 out of 10
"The environment was very comfortable and the staff was knowledgeable. The return policy was good. We had a product that arrived broken, but they were very quick about taking care of it and getting us a replacement. They were very easy to work with."

Pam P. Rating: 10 out of 10
"Eric Nelson has a good personal touch in terms of helping us select items for our bathroom. It was a great buying experience."

Tom T. Rating: 10 out of 10
"They're very courteous, honest and responsive. The salesman is the same person who orders the materials. I think they really do a good job."

Robin R. Rating: 10 out of 10
"They have excellent customer service. They were very responsive to my questions and they followed through immediately with what they said they were going to do."

Insider Pages
5 stars

Excellent Customer Service


Insider Pages Review Erin H. San Jose CA 05/29/12

I recommend SplashWorks to anyone (or company) that is in need of not only plumbing supplies, but water filtration systems, mirrors, cabinet hardware, electrical covers, door hardware, etc. SplashWorks offers a myriad of diverse products and services for residential or commercial applications.

We recently totally renovated an entire home with all new plumbing fixtures, door hardware, cabinet hardware, toilets, sinks, etc. The customer service provided by SplashWorks was unbeatable. All questions and issues that we had were handled quickly and efficiently. They were timely and accurate on all inventory bought and delivered.

Contact Eric Nelson, owner, or any of the other sales representatives to help you through your project.

5 stars

Top of the line


Insider Pages Review Astrid T. San Jose CA 03/29/2009

We have all faucets, sinks, shower heads, bathtubs etc. in our house from SplashWorks. It is not easy to find good quality kitchen and bath products and you definitely want to see the products before you buy.

SplashWorks has excellent customer service and a beautiful, good size store. Many top of the line products are on display. The pricing is sometime a little high. However, the good thing about buying products like this locally is, that if you have problems with anything you have immediate service.

We always had a great experience with them and I would recommend them highly.

city search
5 stars

Shadi G. April 05, 2012

Wouldn't go anywhere else! I remodeled my whole house and really needed a lot of help as I was truly lost when I walked into SplashWorks. I worked with Eric at SplashWorks and he was absolutely fantastic. Not only did he know all about the product, he was also very helpful in putting things together and making sure I did not miss anything. He helped my contractor with instructions and directions. He made sure that I picked the right products and not the most expensive product. They were very fair with pricing and all my products came on time and looked perfect. I am VERY picky and super busy, they made this experience one that I knew I had to share! Great Job SplashWorks!!

yelp

Yelp Review Ray. S. San Jose, CA 9/1/2013

5 stars
 

These guys really know their stuff. The store has some excellent displays and is well located with parking that made it easy for me to stop in. The person who helped me, can't remember his name at the moment, answered all my questions and was patient. Thank you!

Yelp Review V.F. Los Gatos, CA 1/29/2014

5 stars
 

I needed to replace my existing faucet and wanted a particular faucet made by Rohl. I could have bought the faucet on-line for less but turns out I would have make a huge mistake. I'm not experienced in plumbing-- I would have ended up with a $700.00 faucet that wouldn't fit my existing sink layout.

My experience at SplashWorks:

While I was shopping downtown Willow Glen, I decided to stop in to see if they carried Rohl which they did. When I showed the sales person (who I think may be the owner, not sure) a picture of my sink, he explained the faucet that I wanted would not fit and offered to show me some alternatives in a similar style.

He spent over 1 1/2 hours with me; asking me about the style of my kitchen and showing me some other options from the catalog. I thought that was great customer service considering I had not committed to buying from them.

I needed new cabinet knobs too so I ended up ordering those as well.

When it comes to products that you are not an expert in, service is more important that saving a few bucks on Amazon.

Nothing irritates me more than walking into a store and seeing sales people doing busy work and not offering to help you. As far as I'm concerned stores like that don't deserve my business.

Nordstrom’s level service at SplashWorks.

Yelp Review Heidi B. Los Altos, CA 3/25/2013

5 stars
 

I have received excellent service from Gene at Splashworks. He helped me find the perfect sink, and when I couldn't find a faucet I loved in the showroom, he dug around online after I left until he found one that fit all my criteria. My sink came in and when I opened it up it was damaged - most likely a manufacturing or shipping error from the look of it. I called Gene and he had a new sink to me within one day, so that I did not have to delay my countertop installation. High class, A+ service!

Yelp Review Q.C. Burling Game, CA 2/21/2013

5 stars
 

We did a big remodel project for the whole house and bought most of the kitchen and bathroom fixtures from Splashworks. We were very lucky to have worked with Tino who provided excellent service. With no prior experience with house remodel, we asked many questions and he was very patient with us. We spent about 3 Saturday afternoons at Splashworks, picking everything from faucets, vanity, toilets, infinity drain to airgap and soap dispenser. Splashworks has a great selection of high end products. Tino was very knowledgable, and offered various options and suggestions to meet our needs. I also communicated with him through phone calls and emails with the orders, and he was always prompt in getting back to me. I'd say our experience with this store was the most positive and smooth during the 3+ months when we spent every Saturday picking stone/tiles, light and plumbing fixtures, carpet, cabinet hardwares, etc. Tino was also very organized, he sorted everything by room when we picked them up. This helped our contractor to know where each item goes since we have 4 bathrooms. Now the house is done. We are extremely happy with how it turns out. To save money, we bought a $200+ faucet and other accessories such as towel ring and such from Home Depot for the half bath. And they simply do not look as good as those from Splashworks! Well it's certainly true you get what you pay for.

Yelp Review Bill N. San Jose, CA 2/9/2013

5 stars
 

Tino Carrillo did a nice job in trying to see that I got the right replacement parts for all my Hardin Bathroom Hardware. As we all know, trying to get parts many years after purchase in often difficult and sometimes impossible. SplashWorks made the entire process go as smoothly as possible, even to the extent of finding me a plumber who could deal with the unique situation presented by a shower diverter issue. I have been a customer at SplashWorks since that name went on the door and before. The store is clean, well stocked, and easily accessed with both on street and a rear parking lot. All of the staff are knowledgeable and often team up to work on a customer issue. I got a good discount, perseverance in getting the right parts, and a cheerful helpful attitude. In past years, no matter which of the staff I've dealt with, the service has always been consistent and good. One of my previous my dealings with Splash Works was for a kitchen faucet/RO combination that now needs some repair. Again, SplashWorks has helped me secure the needed warranty parts without issue. Kudos to SplashWorks and their staff.

Yelp Review Diane W. Los Gatos, CA 1/12/2013

5 stars
 

We remodeled 2 bathrooms last year and bought EVERYTHING at splashworks - from vanities to shower hardware, etc...their selection was great and the people helping you are knowledgeable and responsive. During my construction, i was working in Montreal 30% of the time - so being able to do things via email was critical. Tino assisted us throughout the process and was great. he sent me pictures via email so that i could select toilets and fixtures when the ones we wanted weren't available. Although the wait can sometimes be long - this is due to the fact that they have a lot of happy customers...so be patient! They aer worth the wait.

Yelp Review Kathleen O. San Jose CA 08/10/2012

5 stars
 

Splash works is the best business for bath remodel! Gene knew everything needed for our new bath. He kept us informed about the date "stuff" would arrive and even solved a huge problem when the sinks we purchased were just too big. Talk about patience--Gene helped is find the perfect products. Thanks!

Yelp Review John T. Menlo Park, CA 07/07/2012

5 stars
 

Just got off the phone with SplashWorks while hunting for a replacement part for a shower. The gent on the phone helped me out with a warranty replacement that he will make no profit on. Excellent customer service and I will definitely go to them the next time I need plumbing fixtures.

Yelp Review Michelle M. San Jose CA 01/09/2012

5 stars
 

Eric was referred by a friend who said "I have worked with him for many years for everything in my house. I totally trust him and he stands behind everything he sells!" I could not ask for more:-)

Yelp Review Michelle D. San Jose CA 09/25/2011

5 stars
 

Reasonable discount, and great service from knowledgeable, attentive staff.

Yes, they get busy and you sometimes have a long wait for service. I admit I bring my computer and cell wifi when I know I am going during a busy time so I can sit at the counter and wait for my turn. When it is your turn, you get their full attention for as long and in as much detail as you need.

While you can get better discounts on the internet -- theirs is pretty good on most items. Plus, you won't have as much hassle if something is shipped broken or wrong and you need to return it. Purchase guidance and local return option is worth the (slight) up-charge.

Yelp Review Barry S. San Jose CA 07/22/2011

5 stars
 

When I remodeled my home in 2005 SplashWorks (formerly Saratoga Plumbing Supply II) provided all my bathroom and kitchen fixtures. The quality was top notch, the prices were good, and the service was excellent. Recently, I needed to replace one fixture so I went back. The employee didn't try to sell me anything right away, even though I indicated that was my goal. He made a couple suggestions that might clear up the problem. I attempted both suggestions, but the problem persisted. At this point, I did purchase a new fixture. Overall, I found this type of service excellent as they easily could have sold me the new fixture without really knowing if it was even necessary. I will be back for any future needs.

P.S. You likely will not get this kind of service at the big box stores. The price might be less, but the quality of service, and definitely the quality of merchandise, will be inferior to SplashWorks.

Yelp Review Roy C. Saratoga CA 11/09/2011

5 stars
 

You can't beat the selection and service that is available at Splash Works. I've done three bathroom remodels. The first one, I bought a few items on line, trying to save a few bucks. Things didn't quite come out how I wanted, but it was too big of a pain and costs to return the items. My next two remodels I did exclusively through Splash Works. The expertise I got was invaluable! Trying to figure out all of the pieces I needed, what went with what, etc. Being able to see pieces from different manufacturers side by side was great. The selection was great. I was able to find some really unique top end stuff. Eric the owner was able to capture the idea of things we wanted and really put together suggestions that ended up being perfect. If you want truly professional help, this is the place to go.

Yelp Review Tessie A. Palo Alto, CA 04/19/2011

5 stars
 

It's worth a drive from Palo Alto to SplashWorks in San Jose. Tino Carillo was very knowledgeable of their products, friendly, honest and helpful. He kept us updated of our orders. Items were delivered on time as promised. The showroom's display was very organize that made comparing products easier. They have great product selections including high quality items needed for our bathrooms and kitchen remodeling projects. Tino and Eric, the owner just gave us excellent customer service and awesome experience. Definitely recommends SplashWorks anytime.